Promote your events and press releases in Preston for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Heavy Rain

14°C (57°F)
6°C (43°F)

Thu

Light Rain Shower

10°C (50°F)
3°C (37°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

8°C (46°F)
1°C (34°F)

Add Review

Preston Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Preston

Rate 0

Review by Lynn Gavaghan

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jun 2015

Business:
Medcare Training Services

Excellent delivery of course, all my colleagues along with myself thought the standards of training throughout the 3 days was brilliant, the trainer Graeme really new his stuff.

Rate 0

Review by Kelly Scott

Rating:

Added On:
30th, May 2015

Business:
A2Z Direct Ltd

Digital Marketing For Your Website

Hi,
We can fairly quickly promote your website to the top of the search rankings with no long term contracts!

We can place your website on top of the Natural Listings on Google, Yahoo and MSN. Our Search Engine Optimization team delivers more top rankings then anyone else and we can prove it. We do not use "link farms" or "black hat" methods that Google and the other search engines frown upon and can use to de-list or ban your site. The techniques are proprietary, involving some valuable closely held trade secrets. Our prices are less then half of what other companies charge.

We would be happy to send you a proposal using the top search phrases for your area of expertise. Please contact me at your convenience so we can start saving you some money.

In order for us to respond to your request for information, please include your companyís website address (mandatory) and /or phone number.

Sincerely,

kelly scott
kellyinternetmarketing4@gmail.com

COMPLETE INTERNET MARKETING SOLUTION
SEO - PPC - SMO - Link Building - Copyright - Web Designing - PHP

Rate 0

Review by Amy

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jun 2013

Business:
Sprayfit

Thanks for statring the ball rolling with this insight.

Rate 0

Review by Alex Nicholas

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Apr 2013

Business:
ICT (NW) Limited

IT support at ICT Northwest is brilliant, we forgot to log off all the screens at our business the next morning it was really difficult to log into our computers I phoned them, obviously I am not a techno guy so it took a while for me to understand what they were trying to say. They also managed to recover the lost data from the previous night, amazing isnít it? ICT staff was really patient and polite to solve my query. I am really impressed by their services.

Rate 0

Review by Maz

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Oct 2012

Business:
Spice King

Best Takeaway, brilliant food and service.

Rate 0

Review by Jane Green (Head, Longridge Hi

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2012

Business:
NGM Training

Graeme (NGM Training) delivered L2 CIEH Health and Safety in the Workplace for eight staff from two High Schools. The course was excellent - extremely informative and invaluable. Graeme's method of delivery is first class and all participants found the day most useful and enjoyable. We would definitely use him again.

Rate 0

Review by Rob Newton, Director Safety Ma

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Sep 2012

Business:
NGM Training

ďI have worked with Graeme for over five years in his capacity to provide bespoke health and safety training. Graeme is very personable and has a talent of being able to connect with attendees from all levels of an organisation. The course feedback forms consistently relate his course delivery and subject articulation as excellent. He is extremely reliable and despite the diverse geographic locations of the course requirements has never let SMS down, always clearly communicating his on site arrival and providing course administrative requirements in a timely manner. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Graeme for your health and safety and First Aid training needs

Rate 0

Review by William green

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Aug 2012

Business:
NGM Training

EFA 1day A highly trained and experienced professional, the delivery was lively, concise and easy to understand. The general feedback from all was, without exception, extremely positive

Rate 0

Review by Bob Hewitt

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Aug 2012

Business:
NGM Training

Did a health and safety course with NGM. Excellent training, good value and a thoroughly nice guy to boot. I would recommend.

Rate 0

Review by dean Owen

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Aug 2012

Business:
NGM Training

I attended NGM Training Motorcycle first res-ponder course. I found the course very informative and taught in a way that far expected my expectations. The Course Tutor Graeme "Doc" has used his experience as a paramedic and a keen motorcyclist to bring together a course that I believe ever road user should attend.. The course is great value for money, the delivery, service and quality of the course is excellent.. I highly recommend this course!!