Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Preston for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
12°C (54°F)

Tue

Light Rain

19°C (66°F)
12°C (54°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

Read More

Add Event

Events in Preston

Whats On in Preston in September, 2015

Tuesday 1st Sep

Beginners Belly Dance Crash Course Read More

Beginners Belly Dance Crash Course

Penwortham Leisure Centre , Crow Hills Road, Penwortham, Preston, Lancashire...

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Mon 7th September
- Mon 14th September
- Mon 21st September
- Mon 28th September

A 6-week belly dance course designed for complete beginners

Children's and Teenagers IRISH DANCE CLASSES!! Read More

Children's and Teenagers IRISH DANCE CLASSES!!

St Walburge's Church Hall PRESTON , Weston Street Preston

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Tue 8th September
- Tue 15th September
- Tue 22nd September
- Tue 29th September

Irish Dance classes available for Children from age 4 and upwards. Very friendly atmosphere 2 excellent dance Instructors with a helpful friendly attitude.

Dancers-Preston Red Hot salsa Party Night Read More

Dancers-Preston Red Hot salsa Party Night

Preston Grasshoppers .Lightfoot Lane Fulwood Preston , Lightfoot Lane ,Fulwood. Preston

(2.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Sat 5th September
- Sat 12th September
- Sat 19th September
- Sat 26th September

RED HOT SALSA PARTY with LIVE BAND Time 7.30:until 01:00AM Where Grasshoppers Preston, Lancashire . Dancers where Latino meets Latin American Hello All, Dancers here!We have organised yet another fantastic Salsa party just for you! First up, we are proud to welcome back the...

Irish Dance Classes, Children and Adult Irish Dance, Preston Read More

Irish Dance Classes, Children and Adult Irish...

St Anthony's Annexe , St Anthony's Drive, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 3RX

(2.0 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Wed 2nd September
- Wed 9th September
- Wed 16th September
- Wed 23rd September

The Shamrock School of Irish Dancing has been running in Preston for over 30 years, teaching Traditional Irish Step and Ceili Dancing. The dance school is run by Jacqueline Drain, T.C.R.G., an experienced qualified teacher and Catherine Calvey, T.C.R.G., former pupil and now fully qualified...

Wonderful World of Wine Course Read More

Wonderful World of Wine Course

City Centre Preston , City Centre Preston

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Tue 8th September
- Tue 15th September
- Tue 22nd September
- Tue 29th September

8 Week World of Wine Course - Taste nearly 60 / 500 worth of Wine Have fun learning about the world's grapes and wine styles with other like-minded people.

Thursday 3rd Sep

Open Mike/Jam Night Read More FREE Event

Open Mike/Jam Night

The Dog Inn, Whalley , 55 King Street, Whalley, Near Clitheroe,...

On Sep 3, 2015

Open Mike/Jam Night

Saturday 12th Sep

British Heart Foundation Ride of the Roses Lancaster to York Read More

British Heart Foundation Ride of the Roses...

University of Cumbria, , Bowerham Road, Lancashire, LA1 3JD

On Sep 12, 2015

The Ride of the Roses Bike Ride takes you on a spectacular 105 mile point to point ride passing through the red rose county of Lancashire and the white rose county of Yorkshire.

Sunday 27th Sep

CRAFTY VINTAGE FAIR AT HOGHTON TOWER Read More

CRAFTY VINTAGE FAIR AT HOGHTON TOWER

Hoghton Tower , Hoghton, Preston, PR5 0SH

From Saturday 26th Sep 2015 - Until Sunday 27th Sep 2015

The ever popular Crafty Vintage Weekenders returns for 2015. Enjoy a family fun day out with a quirky twist.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Dancers  Preston Classes Read More

Dancers Preston Classes

Preston Grasshoppers , Preston Grasshoppers Lightfoot lane .Preston

(2.6 miles from town centre)

From Sunday 19th Jul 2015 - Until Sunday 20th Dec 2015

Sunday /Ballroom and Latin Monday rock n roll classes ,Ballroom Latin Tuesday .Salsa and Latino Dance styles with Special classes Charleston for 6 weeks then ARGENTINE TANGO

Belly Dance Parties for Children with Sarah Swirled Belly Dance Read More

Belly Dance Parties for Children with Sarah Swirled...

Penwortham Leisure Centre , Crow Hills Road, Penwortham, PR1 0JE

(999.9 miles from town centre)

From Saturday 10th Jan 2015 - Until Thursday 31st Dec 2015

Special birthday parties for children

Back to Top

Add your Event +